Some P&W

I write about some “serious” stuff and I decided I should post about something on a lighter note. Though, as I said before, this week is all about people who can say it better than me, so I am posting some Praise and Worship videos. I am not saying that worshiping Christ is a light matter, it is a very significant matter, but it is something we enjoy to do. There are two wonderful contemporary worship songs you have probably heard before, but listen to them again, pray them. The first is Beauty of the Cross and the second is Glorious Day. There is one more I think is very appropriate, and a friend introduced me to this song a couple days ago. Its a romance song, listen to it twice because it is not a well known song, but it ought to be.

One comment

  1. very nice I had not heard Beauty of the Cross before. Glorious Day my all time favorite running song love it!!

Leave a Reply

