The Dam Has Burst

A little click bait in the title just to inform y’all (as they say out West) that through my wilderness wanderings from Wisconsin to Montana I have been without a computer. Now, through the graciousness of a brother, I am equipped to poke the bear of the cyber world. I need to sharpen my stick, speaking of… The dam has broken and the river of words abounds (just not in this short post). I apologize for the absence of words, but I am back and it is time to go for the knees on the ghastly giants stomping about. See all the metaphors I squeezed in there? Sort of like 17 clowns in a Volkswagen at the circus.

Leave a Reply

